Board of Directors

Chair: Murray Greenberg, Attorney, Gelber, Schachter & Greenberg, P.A.
Vice Chair: Isabel Cosio Carballo, Director of Public Affairs, South Florida Regional Planning Council
Treasurer: Diana Gonzalez, Consultant
Secretary: Richard Weiss, Attorney and Founding Member, Weiss Serota Helfman Cole Bierman & Popok, P.L.
Jason Altmire, former Congressman, Senior Vice President of Public Policy and Community Engagement, Florida Blue
Jeff Bartel, Managing Director, Hamptons Group
Marlon Hill, Attorney, DelancyHill


Advisory Board

Robin Bachin, Assistant Provost, University of Miami
Jacqui Colyer,CEO Colyer Thomas Group
Ana Garcia, City Manager, City of North Miami Beach
Rene Garcia, Florida State Senator
Jeremy Glazer, Ph.D Candidate, Stanford University
William Green, Ph.D., Vice Provost and Dean of Undergraduate Education, University of Miami
Saif Ishoof, Executive Director, City Year
Kristin Jacobs, State Representative
Rosabeth Moss Kanter, Ph.D., Professor, Harvard School of Business
George Knox, Attorney, Knox Seaton
Karen Marcus, former Palm Beach County Commissioner
Janet McAliley, former School Board Member, Miami-Dade County
Sean McCrackine, Miami-Dade County Commission staff
Gepsie Metellus, Executive Director, Sant La
Kim Ogren, Principal, Ogren Planning & Communications
Gillian Smith, Chief Marketing Officer, City Year
Sandra Novoa, Town Clerk, Town of Surfside
Ruth Shack, former President, Dade Community Foundation
Renee M. Shrout, City Clerk, City of Oakland Park
Javier Soto, President and CEO, The Miami Foundation
Jamie Titcomb, Town Manager of Melbourne Beach, Florida
Juan Zapata, Miami-Dade County Commissioner